HOURS & DIRECTIONS

Hours:

Monday:        1pm-6pm
Tuesday:       9am-4pm
Wednesday:  1pm-6pm
Thursday:      1pm-6pm
Friday:           9am-4pm
Saturday:     10am-3pm
Sunday:        CLOSED

Physical Address:

130 Etna Road
Etna, NH 03750

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 207
Etna, NH 03750

Holiday Closures:

New Year's Day                             Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day          Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day                             Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day                                Monday, May 3, 2022
Independence Day                        Saturday, July 2, 2022
Independence Day                        Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day                                      Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans' Day                                Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day                         Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving (day after)              Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas (Friday before)            Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas (Saturday before)       Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day (observed)            Monday, December 26, 2022